NOTD: Pumpkin and Candy Corn by The Nail Junkie

I like The Nail Junkie’s halloween collection, especially candy corn and pumpkin. I really like the idea of candy corn, although I don’t like to eat them, because they really remind me of this season. It was something that was part of my childhood. Pumpkin looks so refreshing with the green flakes and bits.

ImageImageImage

 

My painting’s not fantastic and I have tried a few times with the Candy Corn. It’s rather bumpy but actually a texture I keep sliding my fingers over. ;p The pumpkin goes on rather well.

That’s all for my latest polish in the mail. What are your favorite halloween polishes?

Leave a Reply

